The Board is composed of volunteers that are members in good standing of the Association. The current membership of the board has members from Lac Heney, Lac Noir and Lac Desormeaux. The goal is to have representation from all watershed lakes.

The board meets on a monthly basis in Ottawa. Minutes of board meetings are usually available a month after the meeting.

Current Directors

  • Roger Larson, President
  • Ashwin Shingadia,Secretary
  • Duka Kitaljevich,Treasurer
  • Aileen Shaw
  • Chantal Proulx
  • Gad Perry
  • Helene Goulet, Vice President
  • Jason Taylor
  • Michael Wolfson
  • Rock Radovan
  • Sean Sutton
  • Tom McKenna
  • Ted Billey
  • Murray Shaw
  • Diane Billey
  • Chantal Landry

The Association thanks the following former Directors for their service.

  • Gerry Webb
  • Anne Gagne
  • Erin Stratton
  • Allan Darling
  • Paul Banks
  • Kevin Bell
  • Don Ford
  • Ray Moffat
  • Allan O’Brien
  • Pierre Seguin
  • John Rayner
  • Susan Vorner Kirby
  • Greg Skaret
  • Shawn Aaron
  • Jason Taylor
  • Jim Rudkoski
  • John O’Brien