Conseil d’administration

The Board is composed of volunteers that are members in good standing of the Association. The current membership of the board has members from Lac Heney, Lac Noir and Lac Desormeaux. The goal is to have representation from all watershed lakes.

The board meets on a monthly basis in Ottawa. Minutes of board meetings are usually available a month after the meeting.

Administrateurs actuels

  • Roger Larson, Président
  • Helene Goulet, Vice-présidente
  • Ashwin Shingadia, Secrétaire
  • Shelley Taylor, Trésorière
  • Liz Stirling, Adhésion
  • Aileen Shaw
  • Chantal Proulx
  • Michael Wolfson
  • Rock Radovan
  • Sean Sutton
  • Tom McKenna
  • Ted Billey
  • Diane Billey
  • Chantal Landry